Executive Committee 2017 – 2018

Executive Committee 2017 – 2018
Assoc Prof Dr Ramiza Ramza Ramli

President Elect
Dr Kong Min Han

Immediate Past President
Assoc Prof Dr Goh Bee See

Honorary Secretary
Dr Norhafiza Mat Lazim

Honorary Treasurer
Dr Avatar Singh A/L Mohan Singh

Committee Members
Professor Dr Primuharsa Putra
Professor Dr Marina Mat Baki
Assoc. Prof. Tang Ing Ping
Assoc. Prof. Salina Husain
Dr Rajveer Singh Saren
Dr Nur Hashima Abdul Rashid
Dr Suhaimi Yusuf

Dato’ Dr Siti Sabzah Mohd Hashim
Prof Dato’ Dr Abdullah Sani

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button