Executive Committee 2010 – 2011

Dr Harvinder Singh

President Elect
Dr Yap Yoke Yeo

Past President
Dr Pua Kin Choo

Hon Secretary
Dr Ramiza Ramza Ramli

Hon Treasurer
Dr Avatar Singh a/l Mohan Singh

Committee Member
Dr Kuljit Singh
Prof Abdullah Sani Mohamad
Dr Irfan Mohamad
Assoc Prof Goh Bee See
Dr Primuharsa Putra Sabir Husin
Dr Jeevanan Jahendran
Brig Gen Dato’ Pahlawan Dr Zulkaflay Abd Rahman
Dr Abd Razak Ahmad

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button